Autumn Bath and Body Works Candle Haul

img_0317img_0319img_0320img_0321img_0322img_0323img_0326img_0327img_0330img_0332AUTUMN IS HERE and that can only mean one things – cosy nights with Bath and Body Works Autumn Candles burning away. I feel like Autumn time brings with it the best scented candles. Don’t get me wrong, I love a good scented candle all year round, but now that the days are colder and the nights are darker and longer, I see myself reaching for the matches a lot more. There is just something so cosy about candles burning and making your home smell incredible.

This is the first year I’ve had Bath and Body Works candles and I’m so glad I took matters into my own hands and got some of them as they don’t ship to the UK. These candles are very reasonably priced (about £3/4 cheaper than a large Yankee Candle). They have a huge array of scents, the smell payoff is great and they burn nice and cleanly too.

I picked up a few 3 wick ones and one medium jar.

3 Wick Candles:
Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Crisp Morning Air
Pumpkin Apple
Caramel Pumpkin Swirl
Berry Pumpkin Strudel
Leaves

Medium Jar:
Leaves
I had already burned through this before I realised I needed to photograph the candles, so apologies for the lack of image.
***

I did a first impressions and overfew of the candles that I got over on my YT channel Go and check it out here!

What is your favourite Autumn candle? I’m always on the hunt for more.

Chat soon
Lisa xo

One Comment Add yours

  1. Claire M says:

    Hi, how did you order if they don’t ship to uk? Would love to restock myself and live in uk. You should try sweater weather next. It’s my favourite autumn scent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

