Top Picks – Christmas Jumpers

Christmas jumpers are one of those things that everyone should have at least one of, unless you’re like me and you basically need one for every day of December until Christmas Day. There is so many Christmas jumpers available to buy that it can almost seem daunting trying to pick the one for you. These festive jumpers come in all different styles and prices so I’ve picked my top 5 for this year that I think would suit everyone. From more affordable ones to ones slightly on the pricey side, there’s a Christmas jumper out there for you.primark-1Primark £7peterpenisGeorge Asda £12
nextNext £2616wwin_wv129_gry-1Boden £69.50robin-joulesJoules £69.95

Primark is always my go to shop to pick up a new jumper as they are so affordable and the designs range from subtle festiveness to in your face Christmassyness. What I also love, is that Primark mens jumpers are also suitable for women, so if you can’t find one you like in the womans section, go and check out the mens department.

Asda is my go to place for picking up seasonal items for my home and they also know how to make a good Christmas jumper. Again these are really reasonably priced and great quality too.

I had never really considered Next for Christmas jumpers until I went on my yearly hunt for jumpers and spotted the lovely pudding sequin number as well as some other fabulous ones. I just thought this was so cute definitely very me.

There’s no doubt about it that this year, Boden stole the Christmas Jumper competition. Their jumpers are amazing. Being an avid Boden lover and a good customer for a few years, I couldn’t resist purchasing a few of their jumpers for this year. The quality from Boden is amazing and they feel so soft. Even though these jumpers are on the pricier side, I feel that they are totally worth it. The fairisle snowman one and the bauble jumper are hanging proudly in my wardrobe ready to be worn closer to Christmas and I can’t wait!

Finally the Joules Christmas jumpers have made it to my top 5 Christmas Jumpers for 2016. When I saw the beautiful Robin jumper I was doing the whole o look at that jumper, it’s so cute. I love how joules Christmas jumpers are Christmassy without being too Christmassy, if that makes sense.

What’s your favourite Christmas jumper for this year?

Chat soon,
Lisa xo

*pictures taken from websites

Leave a Reply

