Christmas Day Makeup Look

img_1347img_1348img_1349img_1350img_1351One thing I love about Christmas time is getting dressed up either for a work party or on Christmas day. For as long as I can remember I’ve always got dressed up on Christmas day. I thought this year I’d go for a Champagne coloured eye and a matte red lip. I’ve been loving wearing the KIKO Milano Cream shadow in cream crush along with a red lip.

Makeup Products used:

Benefit Bo-ing Concealor
Nars Sheer Glow in Mont Blanc
Laura Mercier Translucent Powder
Benefit Hoola Bronzer
BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Blush in Pamplemousse
BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Highlight in Champagne Pop
Benefit Gimme Brow
Laura Mercier Cavier Stick in Rose Gold
Kiko Milano Cream Shadow in Cream Crush
Too Faced Peach Palette in Peach Pit
Benefit They’re Real Mascara
Tanya Burr Matte Liquid Lipstick in Christmas Stocking

Check out my YouTube video to watch how I did it.

Leave a Reply

