Tanya Burr Cosmetics – Neutral Ambience Collection

IMG_0265-2IMG_0266-2IMG_0279-2IMG_0280-2IMG_0281-2Just in time for Summer, Tanya Burr has released her new Neutral Ambience Collection and it couldn’t be more perfect.

The collection consists of two new eyeshadow palettes and two new lipsticks. My Paradise is centered around a rose gold/bronze theme with little pineapples imprinted and My Escape focuses on a Khaki collection with leaves imprinted. I love how each palette has a theme and there is little nodes to it throughout.

Being hazel eyed, I can wear both these colour combinations and I couldn’t be more trilled. Each of these palettes has all the colours that work together in one palette and are perfect for travelling.

Along side the eyeshadow palettes, two new lipsticks were released. I am a massive fan of the TanyaBurr Cosmetics Lipsticks, so I knew these would not disappoint in colour and formula. The TB lipsticks are enriched with Vitamin E so they are lovely and moisturising on the lips

Sunday Walk is a gorgeous pinky nude colour, similar to Pink Cocoa from the original lipstick collection, but a lighter nude if that makes sense.Β I can definitely see this as a favourite colour for spring/summer.

Bear Hug is a true peachy nude shade. My skin tone doesn’t really allow me to wear nude lipstick shades (but that doesn’t stop me). This nude is a slightly darker nude and I absolutely love it!

Tanya Burr puts so much thought and detail into each of the products that she releases and each one of these products oozes love and care.

I can safely say this is one of my favourite beauty brands!

Have you picked up any TanyaBurr Cosmetic products? What do you think of them?

Chat soon,
Lisa xo

One Comment Add yours

  1. lifewithgabs says:

    Great posts, you’ve got me on side with these products. I need them in my life 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

