Too Faced Natural Love Palette

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender[1]IMG_4355Too Faced Nautral Love Palette – £52

Ever since Too Faced annouced the release of the Natural Love palette, I have been drawn to it. From the selection of beautiful colours to the packaging, I just new I needed this palette (more than my bank balance would have liked). Knowing that Too Faced would obviously be the first to release it, I held off on purchasing it until I could get it in the UK, who likes paying import tax, shipping and customs?!

I was like a child at Christmas when the palette arrived. It looks even more beautiful in real life and its almost too beautiful to use. If I was ever forced to get rid of all my other palettes and keep just one, I think it would be this one.

The colour selection on this palette is incredible from neutrals to pinks, browns to winter shades and a range of shimmer and matte shades. This is a whole year in one palette, just think of the countless colour combinations you could do with this palette.

Have you got this palette? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Chat soon,
Lisa xo

Leave a Reply

